Contact

 
Name *
Name

General Inquiries: hello@oceanhills.org

 

Email a Team Member

Financial Inquiries (Jess McCormick): giving@oceanhills.org

Pastor Jon Ireland (Founding & Lead Pastor): jon@oceanhills.org

Pastor Jono Shaffer (Executive Pastor): jono@oceanhills.org

Kacy Yardley (Director of Worship Arts): kacy@oceanhills.org

Dr. Laila DiGuilio (Director of Oceanhills Youth): laila@oceanhills.org

Rob Limkeman (Asst. Director of Oceanhills Youth): rob@oceanhills.org

Brandon Wong (Asst. Director of Oceanhills Youth & Director of Young Adults): brandon@oceanhills.org

DJ (Director of Compassion, Mercy, & Justice): dj@oceanhills.org

Cosy Del Carlo-Jenks (Director of Oceanhills Kids): cosy@oceanhills.org

Kelsey Hayes (Oceanhills Kids's Administrative Asst.): kelsey@oceanhills.org

Kerry Small (Director of Oceanhills Kid's Worship): kerry@oceanhills.org

Kathy Guzman (Director of Events, Newcomers, & Oceanhills Women): kathy@oceanhills.org

Julie Lisea (Church Administrator): julie@oceanhills.org

 

ohillsstaff 2.jpg

The Loft // Downtown Leadership Center & Staff Offices

821 State Street, Suite B
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 965-9283

 

Regular Sunday Service Location: The Marjorie Luke Theatre

721 East Cota Street

Santa Barbara, CA 93101